MY BELOVED

image source
I have come to my beloved,
I have bring together my strength upon my beloved,
I have eaten up my honeybee with my beloved,
I have drunk my honey with my tea,
Eat my friend, drink my companion and wine my beloved,

I sleep but my heart is awake,
This signifies the voice of my beloved,
When my beloved knocked saying open for me,
My sister, my sunshine, my rising sun,
Yes she is my beloved, my magnificent,

image source
My head is covered with my beloved thought,
I have nothing worn on me for my beloved sake,
My heart yearned for my beloved at the touch of the latch of the door,
My beloved touched the tip of the latch shaking,
My fingers were dripped with myrrh at the tip of the latch,

image source
***My heart leaped up when my beloved spoke,
I yorn for her but my beloved gave me no answer,
My beloved was found by a messenger,
I went out for my beloved and was injured,
I searched for my beloved but came back wounded,

image source
I sent troops in search of my beloved,
But yet they came back with stories,
Oh brothers, sisters and neighbours,
If you set your eyes on my beloved,
Tell my beloved that I am lovesick,

image source
My beloved eyes are like doves by the bank of the riverside,
My beloved is like chief among hundred thousands
Her legs are like pillars of marble set on bases of fine gold,
My beloved mouth is most sweetest thing ever,
This is my lost beloved, my friend and companion,

I am my beloved's and my beloved is mine,
Yes, my beloved, you are so precious like Gold,
My beloved eyes serve as enchantment to me,

I opened for my beloved any closed door,
My Queen, my Precious, my moon, my shadow, all for you my beloved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center