RE: RE: Bitcoin Isn't A Great Financial Tool....YET! 3 Developments I'm bullish about!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Isn't A Great Financial Tool....YET! 3 Developments I'm bullish about!

RE: Bitcoin Isn't A Great Financial Tool....YET! 3 Developments I'm bullish about!

That is also a worry of mine is that exchanges are sitting with too much BTC and we’re still in this mindset that BTC needs to be cashed out to get real world value

We need to work towards having more DEX and P2P trades so we can put, keep and exchange these assets between wallets and not through third parties

I see exchanges as a necessary evil for now, but in future I hopes we do look at ways to migrate away from it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center