Steemjet Report

DQmdKuLzMn8YshrYNpENwMsFFHw5eLSXBnc3VnE7xaG8UWB.jpeg
Image by: @samuel9135

Hello All,

Welcome to my 1st SteemJet Report.

I would like to start by thanking @dimimp for giving me this opportunity to be part of SteemJet as a Space Force 7 member. I am extremely honored by this and intend to as much as I can to help the SteemJet community grow in other to achieve its goal Global adoption
IMG-20180502-WA0015.jpg
Image by: @sirdeza

I had started to curated a lot of articles under the tag of "SteemJet". Have linked steemjet tag to my discord so as to receive notifications on any new post under steemjet tag and go through it and curate appropriately.

I want to thank @empato365 for his post about steemjet
https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about
U5dsPZkzcMDSnJxPnsGRzaYeNP6E8Qg_1680x8400.jpeg
Image by: @sweetim
which educate all and sundry about steemjet its goals and vision which he covered it all.

To other members of Steemjet force and steemjet community grap a bottle of this
IMG_20180506_105315_457.jpg
Image by: @sirdeza

Its going to be a smooth flight to greatness and global adoption.

STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars we are words and Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center