HOW I ALMOST WALKED NAKED

And today, I had the most embarrassing day of my life
Today, I was suppose to go out to see a movie with an old time lover, we hadn't seen in a while and d weather was cold too

So in all that excitement and expectations,I got dressed (picture1) and set out for my date.. just at tombia junction,I stopped a cab and as I was about entering, my trouser got stuck to something in the cab and while I was struggling to pull it out,the cab driver just moved the tricycle and that was how my trouser tore open at the ass area...

The tear was so obvious I couldn't hide it and my top was too short to cover the hole... But that wasn't the issue... The issue was that I was wearing a G-string pant n as such I was butt naked,at that point I realized how important it was when they advised us to wear pant that will cover the ass... Somehow I didn't know what to do cos in all this drama,it was raining heavily and I was also getting wet in the cab.

Luckily for me,when we got to opolo, I saw a man selling shorts by the roadside so I had to beg the driver to stop by, I bought one of it and changed rightmuse1.jpg in the cab cos I was alone behind..I virtually took off my trouser and wore the short I bought... Finally I got to my date's place and he helped me with his sweater and I ended up with a short and a sweater (picture2)!
All the cuteness overload gone

In all,we went to see the movie and it was nice..
Lesson learned.. SAY NO TO G-strings
muse2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center