Memory Collection When Following the Steemjet Community Logo Design Contest

Good night friends @steemjet community
I would like to thank my friends, the @steemjet community, especially for @longming who always support me in every article I write and guide me in managing this steemit account.

And do not forget my gratitude as much as possible to the community sponsor #steemjet, Namely lord @dimimp. Because he has made this community and is very helpful in voting in my every comment, although I realize maybe the vocabulary of comments / writing in English that I make is still very ugly. Hopefully the future he still memakluminya. Hehehe

In this post I just want to re-show my design / logo of the work I've created for the #steemjet community so far. The goal in addition to as a media campaign community also to remember the work I have done so far.









While the picture below is a Design / Logo that has not or did not have time to publish.


xz7s5oyjk1.jpg



bhnr359ljj.jpg




This article is not for contests, just as entertainment and promotional media only

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now