MY FIRST OFFICIAL REPORT FOR SF4 IN SPAMMER INVESTIGATIONS

Good evening for everyone.
This is my first report on my activities for a few days as a SPACEJET employee.
The last few days I saw a lot of people start commenting on the blog CEO STEEMJET @dimimp.

I found some violations commented on @dimimp's blog.
There are some comments that are repeated with the same comment.


I think they did that to get UPVOTE from @dimimp.
Many who know to comment on @dimimp blog you will get a great reward UPVOTE.

Because CEO STEEMJET is a busy person. He is not too detailed about the comment that spammers.
With this.
STEEMJET project forming
The team led by Pilot @lordjames and its members
@longming
@lifeofdarlington
@rextyge
@joshuaedoja
@dromz
@afolwalex
@davisedoma
To investigate some spammers or plagiarism comments on @dimimp's blog
.we are authorized to flag your comment spammer.
I do not immediately mark because I have given directions / warnings to the concerned.
...

It's the report I made. For the future I will make a report after further investigation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center