THE JOY I GOT FROM STEEMJET

I joined Steemit early this year, January to be precise. It has been fun on here. I have also been part of various communities and I will say that of all of them, being a part of Steemjet has really affected positively. I am saying this because it has help bring out the musical passion in me. I got to know about crypto. I have also gotten to meet great talented personalities who are also fun to be with.

_MG_5531.jpg

I recorded a song about this awesome community and I named it GO STEEMJET . I dedicate the song to the man behind my motivation @dimimp , to all Space force members of Steemjet,
and to the entire Steemjet community as a whole. The song was produced, mixed and mastered by a professional producer in my hometown Kelv-j. Here is the link to the audio of the song.

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Listen and Enjoy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now