Me and my lovely wife (learning draw art)

good night all friends. How are you? hopefully always in good condition.
in this post i will share my experimental results drawing from a photo. this is the result


image


this image is centered on my photo and my beloved wife.
I admit this is not an easy thing, but for me there is no word of surrender. there is nothing that can not be done if we are determined.
below is the process of the outcome.


image


image


image


image


"WHEN THERE IS A WILL, THERE IS A WAY"


image


image


image


yes hopefully this can be entertaining and of course be the motivation for the beginners.
this activity is still using paper draw application.
for those who want to try maybe this application can really help you.
criticism and suggestions will surely help me in this regard.
thank you and good night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center