#steemitweightlosschallenge Week Two Check-in. Join me on a weight loss journey!

The tag I have created is for developing a piece of Steemit community about getting healthy and fit, while being accountable to each other. So far I am the only one :) and might be forever, and that is okay. It takes a bit of guts to put myself out there in this way (especially the gym selfies!) But even if I get ONE other Steemian that starts the challenge I will feel a sense of accomplishment and I WILL respond to your posts and journeys! Just use the tag in your post!

Here are my week stats:

Weight loss: -.5lbs (12lbs weight loss goal)
Exercise: 4x to the gym, mix of running on treadmill and weights

Weekly Overview: So I have developed a habit of eating healthy all week then tanking on booze and food all weekend. This kind of negates the progress I make all week, but at least I had a modest loss and no gain. It does keep my weight balanced but I would like to see some better progress. If I could break the habit I would be stoked!


Check out my blog. Don’t forget to hit the followbutton. Huzzah!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now