OMG I sweated my BUTT off at the gym today! Steemitweightlosschallenge week three

Props to @mynameisbrian for joining steemitweightlosschallenge!!! He took it even further by doing a giveaway of 15 STEEM to the first 30 people that respond to his post if he does not meet his goal, nice motivation Brian! you can check his post out here:

https://steemit.com/steemitweightlosschallenge/@mynameisbrian/steemit-weight-loss-challenge-plus

I am sooooo freaking excited that Brian joined, and you should too! Putting yourself out there creates pretty darn good motivation to keep up the battle of staying fit and healthy. The more people who join, the more accountability there is. Everyone is welcome!

Well I am on week three and I KICKED BUTT in the gym today!!! The STAIRMASTER, wow, that machine rocks. I was dripping sweat today!


This face is I KICKED MY ASS IN THE GYM TODAY face!

I didn't weigh in this week, because I am really starting to feel stronger and more resilient after three weeks of hitting the gym hard. My clothes fit better and I think I may look a little more fit, so I didn't want to ruin it if I didn't lose weight. Sometimes, its not all about the numbers.

I will be checking on the tag more often now since I am hoping that more people will join Brain and I on our SteemitWeightLossChallenge!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now