Under The Impression "I Win Steemit Treasure Quest #3!"

Dear friends, I hasten to share the joy!
Today I was fortunate enough to win the quest which @sulev organizes every week.
I want to thank him for the great idea, interesting and at the same time simple rules.
I recommend everyone to try your luck and have a good time exploring the sights of Tartu.
For this event I would like to publish a poem dedicated to this quest once again.

DQmfTXxYV1nzqJWH3ad6PLBWJZgPaZSHb72C7T5aCmnARey.jpg

Steemit Treasure Quest!

I heard that there’s a treasure hidden here!
If you don’t hurry, the other will find it there!
I will not convince you that it was in fact…
Perhaps… it's a tale created by the mind…
Perhaps… it's a fantasy of the poet packed
In words and rhymed…
But maybe you should try your luck,
Have fun and make an extra buck!

@evgsk


treasure-chest-619868_640.jpg


art-1850653_640.jpg


analogue-2842521_640.jpg


photos: pixabay.com


Thank you very much dear friends for your attention and support!
Have a nice day!
@evgsk

header3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center