Steemittravel: New Steemit development

Today I started a new project. I believe in the community power!
I hope you all will like it!

What is all about: Steemit Travel

I already created a logo, and registered a domain
steemittravel.png

The site will go live on the following address:
https://steemittravel.com

The aim of the site, is to give advice to steemians when traveling to the local places of the community.
As I started the sightseeing blog series, I create a website, where everyone able to create a link between a post, and a gps location. With this possibility, we can pin posts to map for the local interesting places.

This I think really good, because we can find the nicest places when we travel.

I will start upload my place interests from Budapest, my local place, and everyone able to follow me on my site.

Let's share our homeplace for the steemian tourists!

I hope the best developers like @ned @dan @jesta will like the idea, and @sweetsssj will also share her interesting travel memories on this new development.

Stay tuned

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center