969! The Magic Number For My Followers But How Many Are "Dead" And Inactive Or Re-Active ?


I am amazed how many members vanished past months and oh magic, came back again to pop out more posts then ever. Don't wonder why :) Hehehee. Its all good. How awesome to see our community grow every day and I welcome more and more new skilled authors I discovered and re-steemed. 

Please, don't leave, stay to be creative and give me some love in my comments to know I don't need to prepare a funeral for all the deadbeat members. 

A little bit about me, The passionate and loyal Steemian as many of you might have noticed! 

There is no end. There is no beginning. There is only the infinitive passion of life - Federico Fellini  

I was not sure what profile photo I should choose for this post but I decided to put one of my favourites of myself, turning back time, when I started to see LA VIE EN ROSE just like Edith Piaf.  

CHOOSE LOVE And ROSES - Life is Too Short To Wear Boring Toe Nail Polish! La Vie En Rose in Progress!

You have to live spherically - in many directions. Never lose your childish enthusiasm - and things will come your way.― Federico Fellini

Steemians, you got my full support as much as possible and I thank all of you, to appreciate my presence since June 2016 through many hard-forks, more and less payouts but I reached an outstanding amount of Steempower, Steem and my first digital wallet filled with so called value, I finally started to understand! 

I was totally new to the fascinating world of crypto and the blockchain technology and now I am addicted :) to learn.

Thanks to my friend and outstanding author @rok-sivante to introduce me to a new meaning and different future than the one I visioned before I joined this little wacky but so creative community. 

I met so many who made me feel like " Somebody" different. 

I changed! La vie is still en rose !

I stayed and went along with every change on our platform without complaining, excited to see whales, dolphins and the whole ocean world passing by.  

You know who you are! 

Its been a rollercoaster since June 2016 with my persistent attitude, constant work and immense fun to bombard you with my stories from music to travels, my hometown, my mother, daughter and my philosophy, based on many years experience trying to reach up to my @mammasitta image. 

My advice for all Newbies is very simple : Be patient and kind!

Active versus Non-Active Members

How to find out?

I might not be the most successful author but I am glad for everybody who likes and understands my message as well as purpose. 

I reached 5926 posts, 969 followers and I do follow 1291 members who deserved my attention. Some might be inactive I thought , so I tried to find out with a very helpful website http://steemit.deadfollowers.info by talented @mynameisbrian 

Here is the Post : Dead Followers - How many Steemit followers do you really have?

My First Digital Wallet with an estimated Value of $8,994,91. Wow! 

My Goal on Steemit is also simple : I aim for absolute financial freedom when I reach my next birthday decade but for sure nothing comes easy. Looking at this number ......I am in Awwww and still speechless! 

New Trading Adventure

So, I am learning these days how to trade and have to admit that my head turns dizzy, watching all those numbers on the exchange sites but I am so thankful for my well deserved STEEM and few coins I believe in from day 1. I even managed to figure out how to transfer from my wallet to @poloniex but failed with @bittrex (my test transfer of 3 Steem never arrived and I have no idea why not). I will conquer this new challenge how to trade with lots of patience. Ive never been good with numbers nor math , nor am I tech-savvy.

Never stop learning new things and keep your mind wide open, no matter what age!

In a good bookroom you feel in some mysterious way that you are absorbing the wisdom contained in all the books through your skin, without even opening them. - Mark Twain

The Vibrations and Meaning of Numbers - Numerology 

I found so many number 9's and wonder what it means.

In Numerology, Number 9 is the symbol of wisdom and initiation. It is the last number before the next harmony. Numerology number 9 has the qualities of all the numbers 1-8. If you add 1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8 you get 36 and if you add 3+6 you get 9. Number 9 is highly emotional and spiritual. Numerology 9 holds the path towards mystical knowledge.- Source 

Here is my song inspiration for today 


Right On! Steem On!

Follow @mammasitta 

Mammasitta's - Steemit Chat

https://steemit.chat/channel/mammasittas

 





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center