Meet a STEEMIT STAR: @overkillcoin PLUS A Steemgig Review!

overkill1.jpeg

At 5:30 this morning I was on Twitter talking to @overkillcoin. He finished my recent #steemgig drawing for 15 Steem which you can see below, and I have to admit, he's the real deal. He finished the drawing in like two days, and it was perfect. As you can see, I already tweeted his finished art, which he retweeted:

stellaover.jpeg

I highly recommend his art services, and Steem is very lucky because he is looking for more freelance work! All the SBD rewards from this post will go to @overkillcoin because he totally deserves it.

I had a few moments to ask him a few questions at the ridiculous early hour of 6 am, but before I get to that, I'd like to take a minute to interrupt this special broadcast for a word from our sponsors, PoopSenders:

poopsenders.jpeg

(I still want to create a shitcoin website, where people can choose to send different physical shitcoins to scammers who screwed them over in fake ICOs....AIOS anyone?)

@overkillcoin and I prefer to be on Twitter (when we're not on Steemit) and we have good reasons......for me, I find it relaxing because most people who beg me to upvote their posts have no idea I'm on Twitter and not on Steemit Chat:

stelltwit.jpeg

On Twitter I am not assaulted by bad poetry, plus I can overdose on Muskian info smorgasborgs while reading about how hackers are already weaponizing AI. I've made some new Steemit friends there like @turpsy who knows how to communicate with me on Twitter.

But let's get back to @overkillcoin and why you should follow him.

He made the most fantastic cartoon that completely gets Facebook right:

DIm-trLVoAIeMav.jpg

And you can also get this art on a t-shirt, yes, his art is for sale now in t-shirt form on Steemporium!

560-5-4.jpg

Order This @overkillcoin t-shirt NOW: http://steem.shop/product/greedy-pig/

I combed through my favorite @overkillcoin art and here it is:

15u1.png

overkillcoin_ico.png

overkillcoin_spambulance.png

vote_1.png

HERE ARE HIS ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS

Me: When did you start drawing?

O: 3 or 4.

Me: How did you find Steemit?

O: @steemitadventure invited me.

Me: What's your favorite art you've done?

O: Overkillcoin video because it contains everything:

His video is so good, I have no idea why it didn't go viral.

Anyway, this is the first of a series of STEEMIT STARS, and I will be scouring Steemit to find the next one......

Cheers,
Stellabelle

stella-twitter-banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now