STEEMIT STAR - My Second Choice - @robyneggs

There are so many people on Steemit who are instrumental in making it a community instead of just another social media site. They are the reason I am starting this program. Steemit Star is a way I can show them recognition for their efforts building and promoting Steemit. Check out MY ANNOUNCEMENT POST to get a detailed rundown.

robyn.jpg
2nd.jpg

@robyneggs work here in the creative community is a beacon for new and seasoned artists alike.
Her Poetry Dice Challenge was one of the first contests I entered on Steemit. Check out the current PDC3K (WEEK23) for rules and to enter.
She also curates poetry and other creative endeavors at the tag #onehumanbasket. Her critique on the art she curates is always positive and she offers encouragement and suggestion to help authors grow.
Many of the poets I know on Steemit are through @robyneggs posts. She promotes positive interactions in the Steemit community through our art and is deserving of the recognition of Steemit Star.


DOWNLOAD
@robyneggs has until payout of this post to download this award to her device at which time I will remove it from my Imgur and all rights to the image will be hers alone.
Congratulations @robyneggs! You've earned this!
jfoff.jpghelp.jpg

I chose the first three recipients of this award from the Steemit community who I believe exemplify what it is to be a part of Steemit through their guidance and efforts. The first two are out and the third is coming soon. They are:
32.jpg

Going forward I need your help fellow Steemians!! There are many people/groups in this community who work hard to build Steemit into a more enjoyable and progressive experience. I do not know of them all but you do!! Nominate those who you feel are deserving. There are two ways you can do this. Use the #steemitstar tag to make a post of your choice and include why you think they are a good candidate or simply reply to any post on my blog with your nomination.
I would suggest you writing a post. It will allow a larger audience and possible support for your choice plus it could help plump your wallet up a bit. Your choice.

jfoff.jpg


JAPH2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now