Art challenge , Day #4

Hello everyone

30265100_2030042957321834_6843481137168252928_n.jpg

This picture is for art challenge conducted by @flysky , who is a art teacher in steemit school.He is a person who has great knowledge. He taught me a lot of things.He is a great teacher.He always make great challenge. He taught me that 'Art is a the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture. Art may be in any form like dance, singing, literature, painting, drama, circus and creative mind'. He also taught me art speaks.

I have a question for everyone, How many pictures i have joined together in this picture?.

Rules

1.make design
2.make post

  1. you have to combine invitation post to all your friends so they can follow your invitation link
    4.put tag #artclass #artchallenge in your post
    5.login to steemschools discord https://discord.gg/8bkV9sY put your link in #art challenge channel

Be a part of our family on Steemit School discord channel,
https://discord.gg/8bkV9sY

In steemit school you can make a lot if new friends and let's be together, be happy, and win together

Follow me for more of my posts
I'll also follow back if you are good person...
Thanks for Reading my post....
I love you all....
Thanks to Steemit school.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now