Steemit Promotion #6 Weekly Update

From one of Steemits 13 year old bloggers

For this weeks weekly update I have gained a couple more followers and have way more people visiting my profile. I am also having a great time meeting and talking to Steemians on Instragram!!

We are currently at 527+ followers!! I do have 12 posts that currently have 25+ likes each!! Which is rapidly increasing!! Some of my lastest post have 35+!!

I have reached 167 people in the last 7 days and over 624 impressions also in the last 7 days. If you are wondering why is says a much smaller number like +53 reach and +396 impressions in the last 7 days it’s because it doesn’t include today. Today I posted a couple times and also commented on other people posts telling them about Steemit which obvisously increased the amount by a lot!! If you haven’t read past posts the reach means how many people I have reached this week and the impressions are how many people that saw my posts and comments this week.

I also had fun chatting with some fellow Steemians on Instragram this week!! The first Steemian I talked to was @sabrinaswelt!! I learned that she found out about Steemit from her husband!! She has just recently joined Steemit this month!! The Second Steemian I talked to was @ikramfirda!! @ikramfirda is also still a new Steemian because he joined in January 2018!! I will try to upvote both of these wonderful Steemians to help them grow their accounts!!

That’s it for this weeks update, see you next week!!

Hope you enjoyed!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center