Steemit page

steemit-share.png

I use steemit now for almost 2 month. For me steemit is a good concept, but I think steemit should have an upgrade and bring it to the next level. The whole idea behind steemit is perfect: writing blogs, postings photo's and sharing information for other users and for getting upvotes and earn money bla bla bla.

Layout:
Steemit should make a better layout for the users. better organized/overview. For me it's like a maze to find a post back or comments. Also the layout is not really attractive for users especcialy new users. If steemit want to grow, they should redesign the lay-out.

Facebook, instagram, reddit:
Most people said steemit is look a like facebook, instagram or reddit, only the different thing is you will get paid for each upvote. But I don't think it's like facebook or instagram because most of my account at facebook are real friends or old classmates. I upload personal photo's at facebook and only friends of my can see the photo's, but when I upload photo's her at steemit everybody can see it (it'not really a negative thing but still it's different than facebook).
Also steemit should add such as photoalbum, place to check in, chat (messenger) and an app. If steemit want to have more users from facebook or instagram they should add more things at the platform. Facebook have a great lay-out, easy to use and they have an app.

Wallet:
What I don't understand is why I can see people wallet. Users don't have to share this with other users. These information are not necessary for other users. The wallet should be not visible for other users.

What do you people think of steem it? Should steemit have a better lay-out or is it OK for your guys? I do think steemit have a big potential to grow as facebook or instagram, but I they should do more with this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center