Introduction to Steemit

Hello, I am new here and this is my first entry at Steemit. I have a Bitcoin account that I do some trading and on occasion some lending with. I transferred some over here, purchased some Steem and a Little Steem power and am ready to get started.

I am excited about learning more about Cryptocurrencies specifically about investing in cryptocurrencies.

My first entry (following this one) will be about some work I did recently with a several time nationally published model with GQ, Maxim and several other well known magazines). I hope to include some images of the photo shoot as well.

I will also be blogging some about a big music event in New York coming up on April 19.

Thanks for taking the time to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center