SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 (Landscape)

SteemitPhotoChallengeEntry #1


This is my first time entering @jamtaylor's SteemitPhotoChallenge, Landscape seemed like a perfect a perfect week to get involved!

IMG_3463-2.jpg

(Canon 6D, 17-40mm f/4)

Steemit has been fantastic for me these past couple of months, most of all because my landscape images seem to be the ones that do best. That's not to say I don't love shooting and sharing wedding images, but Landscape photography has always been a passion of mine, long before I even shot my first wedding. Getting a positive response for my personal photography is a really nice feeling when I haven't 'put work out there' that wasn't my professional work for years now!

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center