#IntroduceYourself

94F8A376-A1F8-4FB1-93CD-E0222FE92100.jpeg

Hi Steemians! I’m Khat from Philippines, 29 years of age. I am a working mother of two. I’m a graduate of Education major in Math but teaching is not my current profession. I work as a Payroll clerk in a Merchandising company for 4 years and counting...

716C634D-80C4-4EAC-B8E1-E93E81D72B19.jpeg

I love solving puzzles, writing poems, reading informative articles/posts, mysteries and romance. My favorite past time are singing (kuno), watching korean dramas and any interesting movies, playing Wordscapes, and of course spending quality with my family.

When I was in high school, I use to write poems. So expect me to post more of poems about life and I’d love taking pictures from places we’re going to.

This is my first time to post a blog so please help and guide me to improve my writing skills. Your TIPS would be a BIG HELP and very much appreciated. So please comment down below ⬇️⬇️⬇️ and dont forget to upvote. Thanks! Godspeed ❤️❤️❤️

Follow @khat.holanda23
#NEWBIEhere
#Upvote

Your newbie partner,
Khat👈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center