Steemit Name Challenge - @gandalfthewhite

Hey Steemians! So I got nominated by @culgin for the Steemit Name Challenge.

The rules :

①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
④Nominate 5 people for this challenge

①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.

Well, I will not explain how the internet and all that stuff "got into my hands". And I will not tell my whole story - just watch those "The Lord Of The Rings"-movies.
As you might remember, I cruised with a ship away from Middle Earth to the Undying Lands (with some friends like Frodo, Elrond,...). And after some time I found out about the internet and all this insane and great things "around it" (blockchain, Steemit etc.).
Long story short: I simply chose my name, Gandalf The White.

②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!

I would never change my current name. I am glad that I did not need to choose a different one, like Gandalf The Grey or Stormcrow haha.
Just kidding my friends. I would have chosen one of those names: Gandalf The Wandering Wizard or Gandalf The White Rider. I mean, simply Gandalf is not an option because there already is one on Steemit.
I am absolutely happy with my current name, my real name. (:

③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out

As you wish.

④Nominate 5 people for this challenge

My dearest friends, I nominate you:
@freedomcoin @solominer @full-measure @love.progress @gandalf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center