#Steemitnamechallenge: My real name and 5 unfortunate souls: @kus-knee | @sokoloffa | @olga.maslievich | @daveks | @yetaras for this challenge! hahah

1) Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have:

In fact, at firsthttps I did not know about the steemit. I really wanted to make a video on YouTube, and I had a long time invented a username there. And somehow mom (@olga.maslievich) tells me, and why not @Bugavi? I liked it very much and now I am in all social networks and at steemit - @Bugavi! It turned out not like one a single username in the steemit, but as a brand in all. Shorter very cool!

2) Tell us your real name:

And is this obligatory? Ok! My real name is Victoria! You can - Vicka, Vicky, Vickulia, Vickusia, Victory!

3) If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it:

I do not want to. Absolutely protest. It's perfect, ahah!

4) Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that anyone who cares at all can track all the posts and check them out:

#steemitnamechallenge: Made!

5) Nominate 5 unfortunate souls for this challenge: 

Ok:  @kus-knee | @sokoloffa | @olga.maslievich@daveks | @yetaras 

Made! Enjoy revision!😘😘😘


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center