My Steemit Meeting #3. Meet @groznov - Ex-Caviar Baron, In present - Diesel Monster Owner

One of the best things that I like about Steemit is definitely meetings in real life.
I already had couple of meetings that occurred couple months ago. That was something that changed my whole experience of steemit itself. I knew so much from those meetings and I am very grateful these steemmeetings happened to me in my early days here.

The very first steemian that I met in real life was @clixmoney, then together with him we met second one - @steemcafe.

Today I gonna introduce to the community the guy, whom I know for about 3 years. He made his way through the whole Russia from one of the Eastern points of Russia - Komsomolsk-na-Amure with his family (his mother and dad) all the way to the one of the most western parts of Russia to settle in our city and start new life at new place.

Meet Alexey - @groznov.

steemitmeeting3.jpg

He is very new to steemit but I know him enough to see that he is very devoted to what he likes and I am sure this is the guy who will stay here for a long time. He loves steemit, dtube and dlive and he has some experience on blogging, so I almost absolutely sure know sooner or later he will become a new Dlive or Dtube Star.

I could tell you a lot about this guy, but hey, why don't you go and check his blog and maybe follow him.
Anyway, there is one thing this guy is truly expert - caviar, if you need some caviar smuggling to your country, please contact him, I am sure he can help/)

By the way, be sure you know this - The best place to communicate to Alexey or any other Russians, that's right not only Russians as we have about 27 different country teams (you are absolutely right we have special country team division, so you can check how many people from your country are currently there) - Welcome to Steemit Russia Team
Come join us here: https://discord.gg/jr7y4Ed

steemit russia team.png
This logo was created by @themonkeyzuelans Steemit Russia Team - Venezuela Team

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now