I like steemit because ...

It' submition to contest that @arbitrarykitten runs

You can create for this platform. YouTube, Facebook etc is not so open. Sometimes a user knows better what they want than a company. It's hard to monitor user expectations. Steemit users have responsibility on themselves. This oppeness hooked me to create a site that will help steemit to grow and internet to get better.

I am creating it 7 months, soon I show it. Yes, steemit changed my life a little bit. 7 months of work and learning how to creat a website with database.

Steemit doesn't have some stupid stuff that youtube has. Toys for kids, toys unboxing, pranks ... I think the average age on steemit is higher, because steemit almost doesn't have kids. Dou you want posts from kids? I don't

I got aquainted wih one German woman. When I chat with her I made some interesting quotes like "Super open mindedness is like you don't have a mind". She improves my self respect. I saw her photos from wedding. She made wedding in Viking style. It reminds me that Germans thought that they are went from North.

I loved to chat on steem chat. I loved to make humorous replies, and people understood my humor. There was one interesting case. A man, sent me some steem and wrote that I am stupid after I beg for some money.

Steem I love steem. I have more faith on steem than on bitcoin. I love dynamic of steem where it goes up. It's better than apple stocks))

On steemit you can find sometimes wisdom from bloggers. On youtube wisdon comes from courses and lectures, sometimes from comments, but from average bloggers almost NO

Facebook is shit if you want to get popular. You need to spend money to get promoted. Here, on steemit some people and community helps. Find good hastag and try to write some posts. It may helps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now