Have I had any wacky experiences in the classroom?


source

Dear esteemed community I want to tell you some adventures lived in Maternal: I am of little makeup, one day I began to look for a pen in my portfolio and I started to take everything out because I could not do it, then one of the children came up to me and asked me what I was doing, I explained to him and I asked myself again what he was taking and showing me the lipstick I told him what it was and I showed it to him.

source

He says very serious, teacher and why do not you paint, hahaha I say, why, I'm very pretty ?, and he answers me with a smile YES, I started before the inquisitive look of 16 boys and girls between 1 year and 6 months to 2 years, to put on makeup, all eyes on me and with the great challenge of pleasing the most difficult public children.

source

Once the makeup work is finished, ask my children how I look, the big smiles made me know that I had achieved the task and I won a group hug. The extreme sincerity of the children is incredible and as great as their love and affection when they sympathize with a significant adult or their peers.

That same child I tell you about is very detailed, he ordered me to wash my shoes, not because they were dirty, but because they were not the usual ones and I wonder where the others stand; I answered that I did not have time to wash them on the weekends He told me the most natural way: wash them master, wash them, jejejeje the sincerity ahead.

source

Happy Night to all, comment it is not an adventure to be a teacher ..

If you have ever witnessed or participated in a school event, please share your story with us. Be sure to use the steemiteducation and steemhomework tags so that the team at @steeededucation can find your publication.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center