Challenge: My Own Steemit Top 50 entry

Last week I posted a challenge to create an awesome End of the Year hitlist with other Steemians. (the post is here )

This is my own entry, the songs are in random order because they are, to me, all awesome.

  • Foo Fighters - Everlong
  • Prince - Purple Rain
  • Hurts - Stay
  • Whitesnake - Here I go Again
  • Dreamtheater - Take away my pain
  • Beth Hart - Leave the light on
  • Joe Satriani - Always with me, always with you
  • Moonkings - Burning Heart
  • Andre Hazes - Diep in mijn hart
  • Pink Floyd - Comming back to life
  • Matt Andersen - Giving in
  • Camel - Drafted
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy train
  • T-Pau - China in your hand
  • Soulfly - Eye for an Eye
  • Stone Sour - Bother
  • Joe Bonamassa - Django
  • Abba - The winner takes it all
  • Elvis Presley - My Boy
  • Blof - Liefs uit London

I have already challenged a bunch of fellow Steemians, so I won't do it in this post :P
I am gathering all the songs and will put out the update tomorrow , so challenge all your friends to make this a great list..

Thank you

The rules:

  • Challenge at least three persons to participate
  • Use the tag #steemithitslist
  • Select a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 30 songs in your top list
  • The Steemit list will be constructed out of the songs that are posted with the hashtag.
  • Put a link to your own post in the comments of this post
  • The final list, with playlist, will be posted on 31 december.

Have fun


Alt text
Proud member of SMG


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center