STEEMIT GO TALENT # 8: YOUR SONG by PAROKYA NI EDGAR (Covered by: @jenel)

Dear friends,


I am John Jenel Manayaga.19 years old student of University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. Taking the Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering. I believe in Uncle Ben of spiderman said that "With great power comes with great responsibilities" by: @jenel



video credit by:@jenel


YOUR SONG
by PAROKYA NI EDGAR

It took
One look
And forever lay out in front of you

One smile
Then I die
But it will be revived by you

There I was
Thought I had everything
Figured out
Goes to show just how much I know
Bout the way life plays out

Chorus:
I take one step away
And I find myself coming back
To you
My one and only
One and only
You..

Now I know
That I know not a thing at all
Except the fact that I am yours
And that you are mine


For more videos just click here:

PHILIPPINESSTEEMITGOT TALENT
1 .STEEMIT GO TALENT # 1: Perfect by Ed Sheeran (Covered)
2 .WALK OF HOPE: STEEMIT GO TALENT # 2 : AVE MARIA- Covered by Rhea Capus)
3 .WALK OF HOPE: STEEMIT GO TALENT #3: ALL OF ME (John Legend) by Casandra)
4 .WALK OF HOPE: STEEMIT GO TALENT #5 - LIVE NOW IN VENEZUELA Caballo Viejo by Simon Diaz (covered by @nahupuku))
5 .STEEMIT GO TALENT # 5: IKAW by Yeng Constantino (Covered by: Emmelou Catipay))
6 .STEEMIT GO TALENT # 6: YOUR LOVE by Alamid (covered by: @joninacalara)
7 .STEEMIT GO TALENT # 7: CAN'T HELP FALLING IN LOVE by: Elvis Presley (covered:by @ligarayk))


Kindly follow https://steemit.com/@jenel

We would like to expressed our deepest gratitude to our dearest sponsors namely: @sunnylife, @immarojas, @maverickinvictus, @ankarlie, @allerie00, @iamwhatiamnot, @jenesa and @sorenkierkegaard

P.S Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours
@steemitgotalent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments