How This Country Girl Sometimes Feels Online..

Picture_20170602_181038017.jpg
Look closely at this toy section my son and I were purusing last night at Wally World. There was a giant wall of modern robots and characters, with one little box of Lincoln Logs at the bottom. I couldn't help but think "wow, that's me!" Especially when I think of myself in the context of being on Steemit, a mere minnow in a large open sea!
But ya know what, Lincoln Logs have been around for MUCH longer (over 100 years!) than any of those other toys, and I am hoping that making Steem a full-time commitment that I can be around a long time too.
If you would'nt mind, please follow, resteem, upvote, and comment...I'd love to "meet" you!
0517171357a_HDR-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center