300+ Followers on Steemit! Ahu, Ahu, Ahu!

Whoa!

Three months into Steeming and...

I just went on a few days Steemit hiatus. When I returned, I already have 361 followers? Amazing! Although, I'm sure about half (or more?) of them are bots. But, hey! Why ruin the moment? lol

To all of my followers, thank you so much for sticking with me--"to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish, till death do us part."

So...uhm...

SpartaComic.gif

Thanks, @guri-gure for the partying macho man. lol

You can check out the full post about the manly spartying spartan here from the one and only (legendary) @guri-gure.

Well, that's it! A post that is short and sweet---just like me. Short in stature but sweet in nature. lol

-@chineyes

mamalogo.png

chineyes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments