Steemhomework for the week!

Nowadays, we are in a society, where there are children difficult to take to school who are in the city or who need help. your process more bearable while there are others who do it many times hard and emotionally strong.

Take into account as educators know how to work in groups create activities where everything is included in the classroom, teach the value of values, help the child feel in confidence within their class of life mates, regardless of where the religion comes from have, what culture you have, if we are white or black inside a classroom, we must persist respect and love. It is important to create security, trust, that the child feels part of the group, and that is achieved with love and dedication.

I can say with all property that the process of changing schools, peers, city or country affects emotionally. When I was 10 years old, I had to abandon my old school due to major circumstances, and in the middle of the school year I started in another school, totally different not only from facilities but from fellow teachers and everything. It was the NEW in the classroom, it was very difficult for me to fit into groups that already knew each other, that already had a trajectory together, and I remember that an excellent teacher towards good dynamics achieving confidence between laughs to get to know with my classmates and vice versa , I used to work in a group, always highlighting the ability that every child has, physical education practices were my favorite to play Volleyball was something that I enjoyed a lot, and that allowed me to know a lot about my classmates so much that after a while I felt confident in School inside and outside of class.


source

One of the best ways to handle differences inside and outside the classroom is to impart values ​​such as respect for love and, above all, to teach how to SHARE regardless of what culture we have, to do group dynamics, it is always good to get involved with the children so they can gain security and be participatory class full of dynamics and laughter, there is good learning.


source

As parents there is a level of responsibility in the education of children but as educators are often the parents that many children fail to have at home, it is a fundamental role that influences long-term growth and behavior. As educators it is mainly good to create trust, affection, and teachings of blessing in our lives. We are those educators that many children want to have, and that when they are adults they will remember you for having been an excellent teacher and getting the best out of it.

Imag:1

DQmZnsBJw4PRR1n6AUdvHXTHJvRMPZsBzYysdUyQoDEmxjv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now