Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

V8 Separator.png

Many people wonder if you can make serious progress without investing any money into Steemit.

The answer is that you can make serious money here on Steemit without even investing 1 cent into it.

I can live from Steemit only and I focus 100% on Steemit. I paused my translation business and with Steemit I don't have to deal with customers anymore.

Anyone who has to deal with customers on a daily basis knows how annoying that is. I am single and I live in an apartment of 50 square meters which is a good amount of space for 1 person.

Rent + Food + Electricity + Water + Other bullshit costs me around 750-800 Euros per month.

With Steemit only I make around 2000-3000 Euros per month, you can imagine how easy life is for me at the moment (financially speaking).

So how do you get that amount of cash without investing 1 cent into Steemit?...

Real Talk.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Iron Discipline and Divine Willpower

You will need the discipline of a grandmaster and the willpower of an angry fanatic. That means you will have to piss on your feelings and do the work anyway!

It means that you do the work when you are depressed, frustrated, angry, sad, high on drugs, in the hospital or when you had sex 5x in a row and can't move anymore.

You do the fucking work, Steemit is more important than your life. "But Phil isn't that extreme? You need balance and mimimi!"

Look, do you want to make a fuckton of money from home without customers or do you rather want to work from 9-5 for someone else not even making what I make in 1 month?

Thought so! Whoever said that being successful on Steemit is easy is still right because compared to blogging this shit is easy money.

All you have to do is to do the fucking work however you feel!

You guys probably never worked till you dropped asleep on the keyboard. Then don't cry about hard work, this shit here is fucking simple and easy compared to working 9-5!

Steemit is literally the best money making opportunity since the creation of the Internet!

 
V8 Separator.png

What You Need to Do

You need to write 2 posts per day, form connections with 10 people only and learn more about Steemit for 10 minutes per day and never quit doing that (discipline & willpower!)

And that is the success formula which I wrote about 2 months ago and the same damn shit is still fucking true.

Yes, you won't make shit in the first 1-3 months, I didn't even make 100 SBD in the first 2 months. And I didn't cry about it, I thought that it is fucking awesome!

Compared to blogging where you barely make cash in the first year this is peanuts! Now I made over 1600 SBD (what I have in my wallet + what I cashed out) -> 1 SBD is almost worth 6 USD at the moment, do the math.

Steem Dollars.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Conclusion

Stop being weak, learn more for 10 minutes per day, form connections with 10 people only and post twice per day and never quit.

3-5 months of doing that and you can quit your slave job and thank me.

This had to be said in a harsh way, most people don't read the article and post some nice comments to get upvotes.

2-3 months later these people writing the nice comments are still at the same place in their life because they fail to apply what I am saying here, or they don't write shit at all, you won't make that good cash here by commenting only!

And if you write comments (writing comments to make money is a bad tactic) make sure you write them on the blogs of the people that really matter (your 10 chosen people) to strengthen the relationship with them.

Steem Supply.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center