Making Your Steemit Posts BETTER With HTML - Video Tutorial!


coffeseparator bigger.png

My first Dtube video!!

Many people have been asking me how I make my posts look like they do, with an image on the right or on the left, with text under and centered so I decided to do a video about it, explaining the basics of HTML.
I learned HTML in one weekend while I was doing a post, now I do it almost instinctively, so you guys can learn it too, especially with a video already teaching you the basics.

Hope you guys enjoy the video just as much as I enjoyed making it!

coffeseparator bigger.png

Question of the day: Did you guys understand the video? Would you like for me to do more videos?


Get More and Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower
Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD : Coinbase
Buy all kinds of Cryptocurrency: Binance
coffeseparator bigger.png

All images are either from Unsplash, Pixabay, Flickr, Pexels or Wikimedia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments