RE: RE: It's Okay Having A Frown On Your Face
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Okay Having A Frown On Your Face

RE: It's Okay Having A Frown On Your Face

Cool addition to use the dollies for the storytelling.

I actually happen to be one of those expresionless persons. This actually gave me alot of problems in my relationships, even making me force big smiles so people could notice at one point. In the end though, you just have to accept the way you are.
Some people actually have a smile on their face CONSTANTLY, it can even get scary, cause they're angry but they have this natural expression of smiling. It's so weird.

Sweet story @marxrab ! That bunny really reminds me of myself as a kid back in the day haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now