RE: RE: Is my child using drugs?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my child using drugs?

RE: Is my child using drugs?

Mr. @methusalem
Nice article! I'm wondering... does methusalem stands for methamphetamines + Matusalem= Drug addicts that get cured and live a long life after recovery?
Anyways, drug addiction is corroding our society and the health of drug adiicts. Many of the users are prone to an impaired brain function, erratic behavior and criminal activities. A key part of the solution, as you pointed out, is a good role model parenting - since drug addiction can be a manifestation of early abuse-abandonment-child trauma. I thank you as a member of the medical community for bringing awareness to all of us.
I look foward into future posts. Followed and upvoted.
If you are interested in more health related issues, I kindly invite you to my blog, I'm starting an investigation on a way to reverse diabetes, It would be a honor to have your support. Thanks again
@reversediabetes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center