RE: RE: How to Manage Classroom To Be Effective?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Manage Classroom To Be Effective?

RE: How to Manage Classroom To Be Effective?

Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson. It is like as a great asset for me, as I am a teacher and taught children in Viii to x standard. So all tips are very helpful for me. We have a very vast class at about 90 students in a class. It is very difficult to make arrangements as students are very from their characters as they are coming from different environment. I teach them social science, I have to apply various methods, frequently I use the lecture methods and application methods .Thank you so much for your great gift. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead friend. Happy steeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center