(Homework) The Most Satisfying Experience Become a Teacher

Teacher is a noble job. Being an educator or teacher is not easy. If other jobs have a limit in doing something then being a teacher has no limit. For teachers, students become the place to work. Making good and smart students is part of the teacher's job.

image
(This is me at journalistic class)

There are many things that can make people feel satisfied to be teachers. Satisfaction is of course different in each person. There are people who are satisfied to see their students succeed in life. Some are satisfied if they have been teaching properly. Some even feel satisfied while taking a monthly salary. Everyone has the satisfaction of each when a teacher profession.

Being a teacher can not be sudden. A teacher must complete his / her studies at the university for 4 years. A teacher must also pass professional exams and must learn to teach well. With a salary that is not too large but the teacher should be able to have a great soul. What is it that makes me satisfied to be a teacher?

There are many things that make me feel satisfied to be a lecturer ir teacher. The first thing is I really like to see the enthusiasm of students while studying. For me it is my own satisfaction. When I explain a matter, I see my students are very seriously concerned and want to learn from me. It feels great fun.

image
(I also teach in another journalistic class)

For example, before becoming a teacher I had become a journalist. And one day I was asked to fill the journalistic class. I also teach well about journalistic ethics. It turned out that the response I got was very interesting. The students I taught were very enthusiastic. They ask a lot about journalism.

The discussion went very long. Start from one discussion to another. They continue to develop the question. They really want to know what the profession and journalistic activities are like. I am also relieved to be able to explain well. I am satisfied that I have become the place they ask. I am very happy.

Apparently they are very fond of journalism. They assume that the reporter who reports something from the scene is a remarkable one. They are also amazed to hear that great journalists can unravel structured crime. They were amazed to hear that journalists were the main pillar of democracy.

At that time I was just a teacher. But their enthusiasm has made me feel confident to be a teacher. I am very happy to see that the material I convey is liked and can make other people's curiosity fulfilled. I feel useful living in the world. I get the existence of life in this work. That is the greatest satisfaction of being a teacher.

Regards,
M. Fajarli Iqbal
A Teacher

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center