RE: RE: Recap of the educational conference in Kyoto this week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap of the educational conference in Kyoto this week

RE: Recap of the educational conference in Kyoto this week

That makes me wish there was an Apple Store in my area. I think the closest one is three hours away. I'll have to check again.

One of the biggest instructional impediments for teachers I've found in Japan at the jhs level is the amount of extracurricular activities that both students and teachers are involved in and the lack of interest in pursuing online portions of their courses for what I think is fear of exposing income differences between students and possible security breaches that would expose personal information. Teachers and students are so busy here, it blows my mind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now