MAKING SOLAR LIGHTS FROM A TWO LITRE BOTTLE.

It is so wonderful to see people who care so much about others. This to me seems like one of the most wonderful ideas that I have seen.

image source

I am always talking about going green. I did the one on the roads being tarred and that was wonderful as well.

Here more people are getting light. Just because someone was a good entrepeneur and really cared for people.

I am not one of those people who would have been able to think of something like this. But to me it is an incredible bright idea.    

I thought that there would be more people who would enjoy it. 

It really is unreal that anyone can do this.   

I really wish I had that ability but, there is only room for some of them in life. 

We all have some ability not always so obvious but if we try we will find it. 

I am showing you this video as it really blew my mind. 

I really take my hat off to someone like this.  Imagine how much less garbage there would be in the world when people start using it to make beautiful things.

courtesy of you tube

It is called “light for life” that use the bottles to make solar  power in homes with only a bottle and water. All plastic 2 litre bottles  can be used for a very good cause. 

It is so good that there are more people from different companies now trying to help as these people are very poor and I truly think this is one of the best ways to try and save our planet.

image source

If children who show good entrepeneurship see this, they can see how fantastic it is to start thinking outside of the box, and they might just come up with ideas that are just as good.

I truly hope you think this is as wonderful as I did and show this to your children or grandchildren so that they can see even simple things can change peoples lives.

Thank you for reading my post and have a lovely day from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center