DIFFERENT STAGES OF LIFE WE HAVE TO GO THROUGH

I have always loved videos as they are what I as an old person understand, and can make sense of. 

We can teach our children from here and they will love it. 

I personally think that these videos that are drawn are fantastic, and they explain everything in a way that I understand here in my old age so I am sure children will as well. 

image source

It is so important to go through different stages in our lives. 

This video will show parents and teachers how to handle children in their different stages. 

I personally have always thought that we must never skip a stage. 

In this video they explain the eight different stages of life. 

Teachers should watch this as well as parents, and we might make fewer mistakes to teach our children. 

I not only think this is done very well, and I must say the drawings are great. 

I truly hope you enjoy them as much as I do. 

When we get old it is so nice to sit and think back over your life if it worked out for you. 

image source

So please watch this and see how you can even make your own videos. 

I am not very good with using my computer for anything but writing but there might be children, and teachers out there who may be able to learn something.      

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed my video and have a wonderful day from me.  .  


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center