Mum's prayer covers me

I am one lazy human being but I know that there is somebody that got me covered in her prayers and yeah my mom's prayer keeps me going but I don't know why I'm lazy to just always go down on my knees and pray for myself, maybe it's cause of stress or maybe it's because of time, in one way or the other I'm definitely lazy to pray for myself.

Though I wish myself good things and I wish myself great things, everybody wishes himself great things but you always need prayers to back you up. Who is backing you up in prayers ? Whenever we talk on phone she always give me this assurance that my boy I am praying for you that nothing is going to come near you and you are definitely covered in the arms of God, I hear these words and I smile because I know that in a very long while I hardly pray for myself. Ok lets make it practical I out of seven days in a week I seldom pray but let's say I pray four times or three times in a week.

To be honest is good to always pray for yourself even in your tiredness even in your stress nature not every time you rely on someone's prayer to back you up because you have what it takes to back yourself up in prayer so whatever you are praying too or whoever you're praying to you have what it takes to communicate spiritually.

So steemians take note that prayer is the key though sometimes we need the back up edge of who loves us to join us in prayers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center