RE: RE: Depression. A subject that very few speak, but many suffer.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression. A subject that very few speak, but many suffer.

RE: Depression. A subject that very few speak, but many suffer.

I really appreciate this post! I suffer from Anxiety and Depression and I also use this platform to share my life with others who may be suffering from similar things. Your post helped me because you reminded me of the things I tend to forget to do which is to speak kindly to myself. I also like how you said "Dare to fail" I honestly really like that and definitely will take that to heart. Anxiety often causes me to not do things I would want to do because of the failure aspect, so that little piece reminded me that that is sometimes what we need to do to find what we need and love in life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center