This content got low rating by people.

Lesson #1 - Germany, Begrüßung | Greeting

Greeting Someone in Germany | Simple Dialog

Hi Steemians, today I gonna shared to you about how to greeting someone in Germany, I mean in Deutsch. Check it out !!

Here's the usual greeting in opening the talks in German :


Guten Morgen ! --> Good morning !
Guten Tag ! --> Good day/Good afternoon
Guten Abend ! ---> Good evening
Gute Nacht ! ---> Good night

This is a dialog for example :
Thomas : Hallo, Guten morgen !
Muller : Guten Morgen

Thomas : Wie geht's Ihnen ?
Muller : Mir geht's prima, und du ?

Thomas : Mir geht's gut
Muller : Gott sei dank


that is just a simple dialog between Thomas and Muller. both of them have meet before.
How about the further lessson ?
I will post next time OK..
Keep in touch my friends !


follow me @anamufaza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now