articles miss in romance and in steemit

image
words of longing are often spoken by the existing spouse. but basically the word I miss You.
Love Without Longing is like the grass of the desert that does not seem to need rain. because, in confinement the word longing is indeed something ordinary. but it stores thousands of meanings.
image
as it is said among people making love "I miss you so much, Only one thing I need from you is hugging you, I really miss you."
and so much in the words I miss you. like the one in the picture below
image
this looks strange but this is the reality

hopefully the sentence can convey the feeling of a true Companion in steemit who is longing or missed. The hope by delivering the word longing for the boyfriend, to the lover can better understand our feelings. Hope can inspire you guys. and from the friend of steemit the expression for whom you at this time yearn for in this steemit.do for @good-karma, @damarth, @dan, @dmania, @zappl and others. answer below post me this.

** Thanks ...... See you**
Follow me @ahengky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now