MY INTRODUCTION

Goodday fellow Steemians,

My name is Charles, I am a Nigerian, an imo state indegene precisely.

I am a graduate of accounting from imo state University.

I have been involved in several ventures in which some failed and some succeeded but I believe life is all about moving forward.

I was really excited when i first heard about steem from a mentor of mine, JERRYBANFIELD, a man I respect so much. He really talked about steem in his YouTube and Facebook videos and how steem was the best thing that happened on the Internet space.

I must confess I really love this community and steemit at large.

I would also appreciate DREAMCHASSER for putting together this community for us to have fun and earn as well and I wish each and everyone in this community to be a success and also to be a WHALE in the near future.

t.me/Steemitdotcom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center