A CHERISHED SUNDAY BONDING WITH FAMILY

What a life we had in this world. Daily routine seems so stressful and so unhealthy for us.

I work fixing computers and laptops everyday, installing programs and having a puzzle just to solve the mystery of its problem..haha.My wife too had her routine in the house.

I can’t forget that moment I brought my family to a place where we can unwind

It was rare for us to go outside since everyday is a busy day for us..Work work and work

I even almost don’t  notice the time, when it is already time for lunch, dinner

Or it is already evening. All I can say is..”Hayssss…..What a life….”

To make them happy , we decided to go out and have some fun on the beach.

Feel the relaxing time even for a day with them. Seeing their smile, laughter and light facial expressions made my day, unexplained happiness that I want soon to happen again.

At this point while posting this memorable moment in my life here on #steemit, I felt being tired from all the fun activities we had. But definitely worth it. Sharing this experience, posting this memorable moment of my life here on #steemit.

 I am so thankful  for being a part of it by reading this blog.



Follow me @monwalker


Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.  


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center