Hoping for thier fast recovery.

This are the medicine that my babies should be taken 3x a day.

20180319_091401.jpg
20180319_093145.jpg
This one is for my daughter. The doctor said that her platelets are high and she has infections so she need antibiotics. And aside from that she has a cold and caugh. And I'm very worried because we need to observed her condition. If there is no changes we need to take her back to the doctor asap.

20180319_091349.jpg

And this one is for my son for his cold and cough. His laboratory examiniation is normal and nothing to worry. Before he was diagnose two times with pneumonia when he was just 5months old. He always take medicine until now And thank to God that his getting okay . He has no fever and tommorow we will go to Jose Amante Hospital for his follow up check up and Im praying that everything will be okay.

It's hard for me because they both young to take antibiotics. And saw them crying everytime they sick.

Please pray for my children.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center