My kids are sick. :(

As a mom it's really hard when your child is sick. It's okay not to get everything I want but getting sick one of my children is really hard.

I need to change my steem dollar to peso because I need to buy medicine for my kids. They are sick for almost 1week. I feel sad because I only had 3sbd. But I have no choice.

20180317_123609.jpg

Oh God please guide my children. Heal them. :(
Amen.
20180317_123609.jpg

They are my everything. Everytime I saw them crying it breaks my heart. I don't know what to do. My live in partner is sick too. So I'm the only one who cares them. I suffer from my throat pain but i still choose not to endure it just to care them.

I always pray to the God that we will always watch and give strength for everyday. And my children will not become ill. I know it's just a test as a mother.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center