Day 3:Update for my children.

This afternoon March 20, 2018 We went to the clinic for my child's follow-up check up and they get blood sample for her laboratory to know if she has a dengue because she had rashes. And thank to God she is negative result for dengue. But she still has a fever until now due to her infections. But tommorow we will get back to the clinic to test her urine sample to know if she has a U.T.I
20180320_142333.jpg

The previous medicines prescribed for her were replaced because it did not effective and it cost Php. 470 for me it's pricy but it is okay as long as my daughter will get better as soon as possible.
1521556309143-292392176.jpg

I'm still thankful because despite of her condition she can still play. But everytime her swollen gums and steam on her tounge get hurt she cries very hard and loud. And I feel sad because I don't know what to do and she keeps crying until the pain is gone. :(
20180320_141004.jpg
20180320_141516.jpg.

And my little boy was feeling okay now. But in thursday I will return him to the hospital for follow up check up.
20180320_200350.jpg

They say "Mother's will do everything for her child" Yes! Me, I will do everything for my children. I will endure all the pain as long as my children will not get hurt or anything!

Just like this I'll still keep steeming and sharing my stories for everyone because I know this will be my way to express my thoughts, my feelings and my problems and everytime I post here it lighten up myself. And also I know steemit will help me for my expenses but first I wish the value of sbd will be high again (LOL).

I know everything that happens to my children and my family is a test only. God tries me how to deal with it. And I'm strong I knew I could survive .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center