Steemit token reward: My dream business became true with the help of Steemit

IMG_20180131_042851.jpgHi Steemians @alyssaechavaria here a customer service associate a blogger and now a simple business woman. Yes I am. Many people are asking why I have to do this how I can manage my time and how I can make it possible? They're asking me so many question. When I was a kid I always dream to be rich. I just wanted to be a flight attendant as a kid I don' t have an idea what a flight attendant is. I just heard it from my neighbors that flight attendant is a good career because you will be rich if that is your job. As time goes by I realized that I don't want to become flight attendant because you have to take Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management which is very expensive. We cannot afford to take that course. When I'm looking for a career that can suit our budget, I can't see a course that I can be rich. Some employees are very dedicated to their job and got promoted and I can never see them as rich as a business man or woman. I promised my self that someday I will build a business.

I took Education because it is the only course that have a low tuition fee and my mother also wants me to become a teacher but my course is just a life time profession. I remembered my instructor once said it is not a job it will never make you rich. It is a life time profession that requires passion. Yes that's correct I never see a rich teacher unless they have business their husband or wife is working abroad and so on. That's why I keep on holding and working for my dream to have a business. I've worked while I'm studying hoping that I can earn a capital to build a business. It is really tiring to work and study at the same time. I've work hard but with no luck my salary for being a past food crew is only enough to support my study. Until I graduated college and got a new job.1518005975173-1475711890.jpg Thinking of what kind of business gave me a hard time. I prayed a lot and asked assistance to god. Then one day one of my friend gave me an idea of selling a fashionable clothes. I love the idea that dresses are not just like fresh things that have expiration date and become spoil. This is also essential to people clothes is part of the basic needs of a person. Until I get decided and I tried a lot of work to earn the capital I need to establish my dream business.
Screenshot_20180205-003816.png

I started to work and became a customer service associate in a well known BPO industry. However since I have to live on my own while working and support my family my salary is not enough to earn a capital for my dream business. My friend helped me she said that we can share for the capital of our dream business. We will start first in selling dress online because we don't have enough budget to build a store. My Steemit earnings helps a lot. Every time I received SBD I earned it and trade which converted to peso 2 weeks ago I never thought I can earn 7000 pesos. I am very happy that my dream business is now built although I started it on online atleast I can start to make it bigger. I am happy to be part of Steemit community that help me to earn to build my simple dream I promise to create more valuable article in Steemit. Shout out to the people why I earned good here @bobiecayao that thought me how to start and fulfilled my empty mind in blogging world to @Steemitdiversify team that have a unity to lift other member headed by @antonette to my very supportive and patient mentor @iwrite thank you sir for guiding the newbie and sharing some tips @ surpassinggoogle for being very supportive and an inspiration to everyone to keep on writing .
received_1744926975580686.jpegreceived_1750917278314989.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center